Book Table

Echoes in the Glass

Echoes in the Glass

$3.99
Finnian bears the scar of an unspeakable crime. Tiria hides the pain of a terrible betrayal. When all their secrets are laid bare, will the truth rip them apart or forever silence the echoes of the past? More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Dominion Rising

Dominion Rising

eBook: 99 cents
22 Brand New Novels from Top Fantasy and Science Fiction Authors More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Sideris Gate, Book 2: A Paradisi Chronicles Novella

Sideris Gate, Book 2: A Paradisi Chronicles Novella

$2.99
Author:
Series: Paradisi Exodus, Book 2
Genre: Science Fiction
Tag: scifi
The last ship to leave. A new galaxy awaits. And time is running out. More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Amazon
Echoes in the Glass Audiobook

Echoes in the Glass Audiobook

$24.95
Finnian bears the scar of an unspeakable crime. Tiria hides the pain of a terrible betrayal. When all their secrets are laid bare, will the truth rip them apart or forever silence the echoes of the past? More info →
Buy from Audible.com
Artemis Rising Audiobook

Artemis Rising Audiobook

$24.95
What if your name was your destiny? And what if that name foretold a tragic end? Eva must accept the tragic fate her mother has chosen for her. But Tristan, the one she loves, has willingly chosen another destiny, a journey fraught with danger and sorrow. Diogo, driven by a mysterious power, will force them further apart if they cannot break the curse of their fates. More info →
Buy from Audible.com
Paradisi Escape, Book 1: A Paradisi Chronicles Novella

Paradisi Escape, Book 1: A Paradisi Chronicles Novella

$3.99
Author:
Series: Paradisi Exodus, Book 1
Genre: Science Fiction
Tag: scifi
One man. Three thousand souls. How will he choose who lives and who dies? More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Kobo
Words to Music Anthology

Words to Music Anthology

$2.99
Short story anthology written by 40 authors from 12 countries. More info →
Mending Time

Mending Time

$0.99
Jack walks Aurelia home every day from her college classes. She just doesn't know it. What will it take for her to notice him? Is he willing to take the risk and accept the consequences? More info →
Buy from Kobo
Design and Upload Your ePub

Design and Upload Your ePub

$0.99
Author:
Genre: Ebook Design
We'll cover e-book format conversion, epub validation, coding for interactive elements, and much more. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Artemis Rising

Artemis Rising

$3.99
"Left me breathless and spellbound. I wanted to live inside its pages." --Karen Hooper, Author of Tangled Tides What if your name was your destiny? And what if that name foretold a tragic end? The most exotic twist of Romeo and Juliet you've ever experienced. A story that defies genre, religion, and what you thought you knew about mythology. And it all starts with a girl who sails to an island you've never heard of... Curious? Read on... A First Place Winner in the Chanticleer Cygnus Awards and E-book Category Finalist in the Next Generation Indie Book Awards, this YA Historical Fantasy novel is for readers who loved Chelsea Fine's Archers of Avalon series, Megg Jensen's Anathema, and Addison Moore's Celestra series. More info →
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon