Contest Dates: July 23 to Aug 6

Who doesn’t love a good Summer Fling? Entire Musicals have been written about it! And today we’re here to bring you the Summer Fling of a Book Lover’s dreams.

Twenty SciFi writers–including Paradisi Chronicles Authors Cheri Lasota and Felix Savage and a Chronicle Worlds: Paradisi Publisher Samuel Peralta–have come together to offer a multi-media book experience for bibliophiles that you just can’t resist. These authors include Hugo Nominees, International Best-Sellers, Award Winners, USA Today Best-Sellers, and some of the Best Sci-Fi Authors available today (even NPR agrees!).

We have paperbacks, ebooks, audiobooks, swag, a $50 gift card and more, all for ONE lucky winner. Sounds amazing, doesn’t it?

The event is from 7/23 and 8/6 so don’t miss the chance to enter! Check out the giveaway here:

Enter and you have a chance to win gifts from these authors, plus you’ll be added to their newsletters where you’ll have more chances to get free ebooks and hear about new releases and other promotions.


Prizes include:

$50 Amazon Gift Card Paperbacks of: Scavenger: Evolution, Beyond the Stars: A Planet Too Far, Massacre at Lonesome Ridge, The Luna Deception, The Future Chronicles – Special Edition, Shroud of Eden, Paperback of Strikers, First 2 paperbacks in the Corporate Marines series, The Running of the Tyrannosaurs, Blink, Noah Zarc: Mammoth Trouble, Rebel’s Honor Audible copy of: Red Rex: Blood Echoes Swag: KN Lee Tote bag Ebooks of: e-book of Paradisi Escape, Book 1 of the Paradisi Exodus Series, and ebook copy of The Morph (Gate Shifter Book 1), ebook of The Invariable Man.


So don’t hesitate, enter now ( and keep sharing for more chances to win!

Here are our participating authors:

Gwynn White author of Rebel’s Honor Demelza Carlton with a new release coming this fall D. Robert Pease author of Noah Zarc: Mammoth Trouble Timothy C. Ward author of Scavenger: Evolution Patrice Fitzgerald Publisher of Beyond the Stars: A Planet Too Far Samantha Warren author of Space Grease & Pixie Dust Felix R. Savage author of The Luna Deception Cheri Lasota author of Paradisi Escape Samuel Peralta publisher of The Future Chronicles – special edition P.K. Tyler author of The Jakkattu Vector Marlin Desault author of Shroud of Eden Ann Christy author of Strikers Tom Germann author of Corporate Marines Calinda B author of Red Rex: Blood Echoes Stant Litore author of The Running of the Tyrannosaurs JC Andrijeski author of Rook (Allie’s War Book One) E. E. Giorgi author of Akaela (Dystopian YA) A.K. Meek author of The Invariable Man Will Swardstrom author of Blink K.N. Lee author of Spell Slinger